REGISTER TODAY!

Aupair with photo

foto

Bistra Aleksova from Bulgaria

Family with photo

foto

Monica Quintans Monica from Argentina


Jessica Pereira (id: 14925, age: 27, a female) from Brazil (Brazil)

I speak portuguese (portuguese) , english (english)
and a bit spanish (spanish) , italian (italian)

My name is Jessica and I’m a 25 years old Brazilian girl. I was born in a Sorocaba, a city close to São Paulo, me and my family have been living here since then. I went to Ireland in 2015 due and exchange program and I came back to Sorocaba at 2016. I am easy making new friends and really enjoy meet people and know more about their culture, it gives me an amazing feeling knowing that each one has their own history and somehow they share it with me. Besides making friends I love more than any other thing to spend time with my family and do a lot of things together, such as cook, watch TV, go to the movies, laugh and plenty of other things, I really appreciate those moments. I think my connection with family and having the facility to meet new people will be essential during my Au Pair program. On my free time I like to do many things, I am a very active person and don't like being idle too long. Among my favorite hobbies are listening to music, watching TV shows and movies, run and yoga. I'm always trying to learn something new, I am learning Italian. My biggest passion is to travel, so whenever I have the opportunity I travel, even if its only a day trip to a new place makes me feel good. I hate routine (one more reason why I love kids, they are creative and takes us out of our comfort zone). I would like to thank in advance the family that will choose me. I am dedicating myself in every way for this program and I am improving my skills daily. I’ll do my best and we both will be very happy and have an amazing time together.

Sorry, only registered users can view full profiles - Register and Log in