REGISTER TODAY!

Aupair with photo

foto

Tomislav Tomica from Croatia

Family with photo

foto

Tianxia from China

nopic

Denisa Horáková (id: 14923, age: 22, a female) from Czech Republic (Czech Republic)

I speak czech (czech) , english (english)

I think, that I am friendly, modest, kind, hard-working, cheerful and reliable. I grew up in a normal family. I have one sister, she is 32 years old. She has got one daughter, her name is Adele and she is amazing, I love her and I try to spend my leisure time with her and with the whole family. My parents live together in Pardubice. Pardubice is my hometown, I studied the high school here. I havent got a lot of experience abroad, but I was in Scotland with my friends 3 years ago. We worked in a farm, which is specialized in collecting strawberries and raspberries. I really like sport (jogging, skiing, snowboarding, volleyball), reading, travelling. Travelling is my passion, I visited many countries and big cities in Europe. I would like to get to know new people, traditions and another lifestyle. I really like children and spending time with them. Children are awesome, they always make me happy, when I have bad days. I want show them our traditions from the Czech Republic (mainly our excellent cuisine), spend with them time outside - at a sea, in a park, in a wood purely and simply everywhere. I want to make their holiday better, more happier and enjoy a fun with them. I also need to improve my English, because I need English at school and in my future job, so it is a perfect combination for me - children, a language and a new life (even for 3 months).

Sorry, only registered users can view full profiles - Register and Log in