REGISTER TODAY!

Aupair with photo

foto

Lilla Pap from Hungary

Family with photo

foto

Hanser from Canada


Qiu Wei (id: 14892, age: 22, a female) from China (China)

I speak chinese (chinese) , english (english)

During my summer vacation in 2015, I volunteered in a kindergarten near my home for a month. I helped the kindergarten owner and the teachers do things like feed the kids, put them to bed, give them Pinyin lessons, and play with them. During the September to December of 2015, I gave English and math lessons to some students at a private tutoring center. There were about 7 students who were seven to 13 years old in my class. I helped them with their homework, reviewed lessons with them, and taught lessons on weekends. I also went to the countryside as a volunteer teacher during May last year for several days. I played cards, games and had classes together with the children there. We had a lot of fun. Additionally, when I was about 11,I helped my neighbors take care of their 4-year-old daughter, Xiaoyu. I picked her up from kingdergarten, helped her put on her clothes, brushed her teeth and took her to play with my friends. Also,I have been working as an English teacher for an educational agency for 3 months last year. There, I taught adults English, specializing in oral English.I would sometimes apply what was being taught to everyday things like pictures,games,songs,videos and so on. I think this kind of teaching-the method-should be the same for children as well. My favourite sport is table tennis. I can play the harmonica. I like traveling and hanging out with my friends. I can cook many traditional Chinese dishes..I am an independent and dutiful person. If you have any questions or about details just let me know. Looking forward to hearing from you.

Sorry, only registered users can view full profiles - Register and Log in