REGISTER TODAY!

Aupair with photo

foto

Barbora Beštová from Czech Republic

Family with photo

foto

Omeh from U.S.A.

nopic

Mary Art Brine Diestro (id: 14883, age: 23, a female) from Philippines (Philippines)

I speak english (english)
and a bit english (english)

I studied Bachelor in Medical Technology and Pscyhology.I am a creative and ambitious young woman because I have a lot of ideas about my future. I am interested in all kinds of sports. In 2010-2011, I worked as a Nanny for 2 kids ages 3 and 6years old. Aside from that I'm also the one who cooks for them. In 2011 till present I worked in an office in my spare time where I got experience in clerical work and as a Call Center Agent working for Big Companies in United States supporting World Wide Customer Service and Technical Suport. . It was hard work but now I am sure that I can say that I am very flexible and independent. I started caring for children some years ago. At the beginning I looked after my little cousins and as time went by the adults trusted in me and so I got more and more responsibility. I got my first paid job at the age of 14. I had to look after my little neighbour while his parents and his older brother were on a party. My tasks were to prepare food for him, to take the little boy to bed and then to look after him till 4 o’clock in the morning. My job was not very strenuous because he was a nice and quiet boy and Iwas proud that the parents trusted me. I was his nanny for many years and I did a good job (they said this).

Sorry, only registered users can view full profiles - Register and Log in