REGISTER TODAY!

Aupair with photo

foto

Luca Cabrini from Italy

Family with photo

foto

Bunney from Portugal

nopic

Sara Roos (id: 14879, age: 25, a female) from Sweden (Sweden)

I speak swedish (swedish)

I would describe my self as a positive, resposible and active girl that love to laugh and put a smile on peoples faces. I try to live a active life and workout about 5 times a week. Even though I love a active life and being outdoor I really do enjoy to read a good book or watch a movie and take it easy sometimes. In January I will graduate from as a registerd nurse and when I have time over I work extra as a medical assistent at the childrens section the the hospital in my town. I grew up in a smaller town called Trollhattan with my very loving parents Thomas and Marie. My mother works as a registered nurse and my father is working as a vice president at a electrical energy management company. I have one older sister that is 27 year old that live about 2 hours away but when we meat we love to laugh and being silly together just like sisters. My family has always been very supporting and loving and I would not be the person I am today without them. I was a very active child that always liked to try new things. While growing up I was a gymnast, I played soccer, I was in the swimming team and I played golf in among other activities. In between school, homewors, work and the gym I usually grab a coffee with my friends, talk about life and trying to solve the most importants question about life. I also love to bake and cock.

Sorry, only registered users can view full profiles - Register and Log in