REGISTER TODAY!

Aupair with photo

foto

Daisy Nicholas from United Kingdom

Family with photo

foto

Bamford from United Kingdom

nopic

Sara Chiers (id: 14798, age: 19, a female) from Belgium (Belgium)

I speak belgian (belgian) , french (french) , dutch (dutch) , english (english)
and a bit german (german)

The reasons I am looking on this site: getting to know some other cultures and people, skill up some foreign languages, doing things I like (yes, caring for kids is one of them). Something about myself: I live in Belgium, I speak Dutch at home, but I speak a decent share of French and English thanks to school but mostly to practice. (I had German courses as well, but my speaking is embarrassing, although I do understand other people speaking it.) At home I am the oldest of four (3 younger brothers, 9, 15 and 16 years old).Next month, I turn 18, but I live alone on weekdays as I am currently be studying for the exams to finish my second year at university (Mathematics, University of Ghent). My only scheduled hobby is giving swimming courses to disabled persons (often kids). My other hobbies have always been creative (music lessons were long ago and I had to stop arts school for practical reasons, but, any excuse to craft is still legal to me. And which creative proces has more excuses available then baking? Nevermind, I just love baking, not because the excuses for it.) Householding tasks are not new to me, amongst which cooking is a favorite. I think combined with loving kids, and being responsible, it's a good start to becoming a good au pair. The task left, is to find a nice family to go to, maybe yours. (just so you know; newborns are fine for me to just like shorter stays then a month, but not for this site o.O)

Sorry, only registered users can view full profiles - Register and Log in