REGISTER TODAY!

Aupair with photo

foto

Teresa Barata from Portugal

Family with photo

foto

Kerr from Spain

nopic

Virginia Dueso (id: 14758, age: 24, a female) from Spain (Spain)

I speak spanish (spanish) , english (english)
and a bit french (french)

Dear family: Hello I am Virginia Dueso, a Spanish girl of 21 years old. I would like to be employed at your house taking care of your children this summer, because you are the perfect family for me. I am studying 3 º of Infantile Teaching in the Huesca's University and I have realized courses of education previously. I might begin to work On July 6-7 because I finish my studies on July 5. I am a nice, active and dynamic girl. I like very much the children and I am studying to be a teacher, because it is a perfect profession for me. It is not important for me that you live in people or city, I adapt to everything. I have good references of two families with which I have been employed last two summers at Spain. I can show them to you. I have done school practices for three months with 3 and 5-year-old children. I am Englishman's particular teacher and mathematics to 10 and 12-year-old children on Tuesdays and Thursday during the school course. I have never worked out of Spain and think that this one is the ideal moment to perfect my Englishman's level. To the course that comes all my subjects are in English and I think that you are the only experience that I cannot stop escape. I like to play with the children, to teach games to them, to do activities and manualidades with them. For me it will not be a problem to do overtime with your children.

Sorry, only registered users can view full profiles - Register and Log in