REGISTER TODAY!

Aupair with photo

foto

Camilla Mendes Oliveira from Denmark

Family with photo

foto

Bamford from United Kingdom

nopic

Qingling Wang (id: 14740, age: 29, a female) from China (China)

I speak chinese (chinese) , english (english)

My Chinese name is Wang Qingling, and my English name is Sarah.I love my life, nature and animals, art and sports. My hometown is a small village in Binzhou city of Shandong Province. My family education is also traditional and conventional. I have a very happy family including father, mother, brother and grandma. I am 27 years old, and brother is 2 years younger than me. I have a big family tree in which almost all live very close to each other. But the atmosphere is very harmonious, so I always have a lot of kid around me once I go home from school or work. I really like to spend time with kids and old people as well. In my eyes, old people are also kids, only a little bit older. I feel really happy to be with them especially when I see the pure and innocent smile on their face. So I like to make them happy by any possible way. Besides, I love pets, too, e.g. dogs and cats. For me, they are also members of my family. I graduated from Shandong University of Technology in 2010 with BA Degree. My major was English. I teach english in Disney English training school. I have taught 2 classes. One is for primary school students whose age is around 7 or 8, and the other is for middle school students whose age is around 11 or 12. I know what do the children need.

Sorry, only registered users can view full profiles - Register and Log in