REGISTER TODAY!

Aupair with photo

foto

Yaroslav Shimanoyskii from Ukraine

Family with photo

foto

sargeant from United Kingdom


Bono Solee (id: 14730, age: 23, a female) from France (France)

I speak spanish (spanish) , french (french)
and a bit english (english)

My family is very important to me because they help me as much as they can with my different life projects. I have a big brother named Evan, he's 27 so I’m the yougest. All of my family members live in the country side, near Paris but Because of my studies I’m currently in Montpellier ( South of France). Next year I passed my Higher National Diploma in social work and I’m now doing a Bachelor's Degree in coordination of sociocultural and educative projects. During the holidays I worked with children. When I was 17 years old I passed a youth Leadership Certificate in Holiday Camp and I also have many experiences as baby-sitter with children aged from 1 to 14 years old. Starting an aupair experience has been in my mind for a few years now, but as my studies are ending in june, I feel ready for this brand new adventure. With this experience I am hoping to discover UK's culture, even if I have visited many countries, I have never been in England. To me, the best way to get to know better a culture is to emerge as much as possible, so moving in the country seem like the best option to my mind. I also wish to improve my language skills in order to speak fluent english (which is not exactly the case at the moment) I think I am The au pair girl that you need because I have experience with children and I would take the job very seriously, I will probably be the perfect babysitter/big sister for a few month. It is very important to me to be in a family that trust me and that support me in my project.

Sorry, only registered users can view full profiles - Register and Log in