REGISTER TODAY!

Aupair with photo

foto

Klaudia Anita Kovács from Hungary

Family with photo

foto

Schillinger from Switzerland


Ekaterina Savina (id: 14724, age: 26, a female) from Russia (Russia)

I speak russian (russian) , english (english)

Hello. My name is Katya. I am 24. I have a degree in economics. In my years I have managed to work as a waiter, secretary, sales manager, PR-manager. But especially I'm glad that I had an experience to work for a children's camp as a counselor last summer. There is nothing better than a baby smile, mischievous laughter and sincere love of children For me it is very important to be useful for the child. It is important when a child can share with me not only a fun event, as well as a problem. Open communication is a way to understand the child. One of my good skills is speaking English. For several months I lived in England, which allowed me to learn the culture of another country and to improve my English and broaden my horizons. I love sport. I finished a sport school and play volleyball professionally, I love to organize cycling trip, promoting a healthy lifestyle, play basketball, table tennis, swimming and running. My creative activitie is a film craft which includes inventing the story, shooting video, searching music and editing video in the program Adobe Premiere Pro. In the future, I want to connect my life with children, developing yourself as a creative person. I would like to share my knowledge with the children and to be useful for them.

Sorry, only registered users can view full profiles - Register and Log in