REGISTER TODAY!

Aupair with photo

foto

Beatriz Relancio from Spain

Family with photo

foto

Zeng from China

nopic

Anna Amendt (id: 14683, age: 21, a female) from Germany (Germany)

I speak german (german) , french (french) , english (english)
and a bit italian (italian)

My name is Anna and I am 18 years old. I come from Renningen which is a small village near Stuttgart. I have got an older brother, his name is Tim and he is 21 years old and a little sister, her name is Julia and she is 15 years old. My mother is a housewife and my father is an engineer. I have a very good relationship with my family. After 12 years of School I finished my high school (high-school diploma). In my free time I like reading, meeting friends and doing sports, like skateboarding, snowboarding or gymnastics. I love animals: I have a cat and I care for a horse once a week. I also love Music quite a lot, in my free time I listen to music and I play a little bit the piano. I think I am a very communicative, friendly, open and creative person. I love to have people around me and get to know new people. I am also reliable and responsible. I have a good sense of humor and I love to laugh. It is very important for me that people are honest, because I am also honest. If there are any problems in my life or in the life of my friends, I try my best to handle them and to solve them as fast as possible. I really dislike conflicts or disagreements. I also have no problem to adapt myself in new situations. I am capable of dealing with stressful moments.

Sorry, only registered users can view full profiles - Register and Log in