REGISTER TODAY!

Aupair with photo

foto

Loreta Marquez from Philippines

Family with photo

foto

Haavik from Norway


robin dugast (id: 14592, age: 26, a male) from United Kingdom (United Kingdom)

I speak french (french)
and a bit english (english)

I have a good experience, I have already worked with children in several summer camps since four years as a camp counsellor or as the head of the camp with children aged 3 to 17. I have been learning so much about children (activities, games, pedagogy). I have also cared for children after school for two years. I have cared kids of my neighbors, Artaud aged 5 and his sister Ila aged 3 for four years since 2010. The father is scotish ! I have always helped out with looking after them ever since they were little. I create a strong link with them. I am almost part of the family point I am like their big responsible brother. I know how to care for children with different needs and the vital things that infants need to develop into healthy and happy children. I know about the importance of keeping them entertained and inspired as well as setting proper boundaries and teaching them about respect by setting a good example. About my aupair work I can cooking driving, do light housework , wash and dry clothes kids). I lived in a numerous family and I know the differents task, duties and the organisation to you need. And about the animals they are not a problem for me, I have Two cats =) I hope you enjoyed my letter anf if you have any questions let you feel free to ask me whatever! look forward to hearing from you. kind regards, robin.

Sorry, only registered users can view full profiles - Register and Log in