REGISTER TODAY!

Aupair with photo

foto

Galina Oksiuta from Lithuania

Family with photo

foto

Mhangami from United Kingdom

nopic

Annamariavittoria Oneda (id: 14547, age: 2018, a female) from Italy (Italy)

I speak german (german) , french (french) , english (english)

Dear family .. My name is Annamariavittoria I'm a young girl of 18 years old and I'm from Italy...I'm very interested in your family and I like to became your next aupair..I'm studying languages here in Italy and in june I have exams, I study English, French and German so it wuold be a chance for your children to learn or improve about this languages and culture but also about Italy.. It would be the first time as aupair but I have a lot of exerience with children, first because I have 2 younger brothers and I alway take care of them and second I worked for the church group organised during the summer.I have the driving licence and that cold be a facility for you..I'd like to became an aupair because I love children and I enjoy to travel ( I visited a lot of country thanks to my school experience),I'm also interested in new culture and I need to improve my English.. Thank for your attention..if you need more information write to me and I'll happy to answer..if you need fotos of me or of my family or something else like a CV ask me without problems. P.S? If you need a no-smoker aupair It isn't a problem because I won't smoke around your lovely children. Kind regards

Sorry, only registered users can view full profiles - Register and Log in