REGISTER TODAY!

Aupair with photo

foto

Rasmus Jorgensen from Denmark

Family with photo

foto

Adolfsdóttir from Iceland

nopic

Dominique van Seters (id: 14511, age: 21, a female) from Germany (Germany)

I speak german (german) , dutch (dutch)
and a bit english (english)

My name is Dominique van Seters and at the time I will join you as an au-pair help I will be 18 years old. I was born as a Dutch girl in a small village in Holland on the bank of the river the Rhine. When I was about nine years old my parents emigrated to Germany to a town yust across the German border. I was transferred to a German elementary school, where I got educated in the German lifestyle and language. In that way I developed myself bilingual in a very short time. I switched easily from German into Dutch and vise versa. After four years German elementary education I continued my schooling on a Dutch secondery school; a so-called HAVO. At this very moment i work in preparation for my school exams, to get my HAVO- certificate in june 2015. I like travelling around and working with children furthere more my hobbies are reading, shopping and caring my pets. rom my third year of life I played with the kids from my mothers job. When I was nine years old my mum got birth to my baby-sister and one year later my second little sister. I loved helping my mother with the children's care. Later on, I was a regular baby-sitter for my younger sisters and for children in the neighbourhood. So I have a several years of experience. Before starting my final high-school education, pedagogics, I would like to gain experience abroad for one year.

Sorry, only registered users can view full profiles - Register and Log in