REGISTER TODAY!

Aupair with photo

foto

ANA BELEN PARREÑO from Spain

Family with photo

foto

Kerr from Spain


Febe Vanbelleghem (id: 14405, age: 26, a female) from Belgium (Belgium)

I speak spanish (spanish) , french (french) , dutch (dutch) , english (english)
and a bit german (german) , italian (italian)

Hi, my name's Febe and I'm 22 years old. I studied interpreter (French-Spanish) but I'd like to work abroad as au-pair first. I'll get my degree on September 17th and then, I'm ready to leave. This summer, I did my internship in Nicaragua for the NGO La Esperanza Granada. I teached and helped the kids in class. That's why I'm motivated to work as au-pair in Spain or any other Spanish-speaking country. I'm a very motivated, atctive person who loves to discover new cultures and get to know new people. My hobbies are running, swimming, cooking, reading, shopping, watching movies, listening to music, dancing, etc. //
Hola, mi nombre es Febe y tengo 22 años. Soy una estudiante-intérpete (francés-español), pero primero me gustaría viajar y trabajar en el extranjero. Obtendré mi diploma el 17 de septiembre y después estaré lista para irme. Este verano, hice mis prácticas en Nicaragua para la ONG La Esperanza Granada. Enseñé a los niños en clase y trabajé con ellos. Por esto, estoy motivada para trabajar en el extranjero como au-pair. Soy una persona muy motivada y activa a quien le gusta descubrir nuevas culturas y conocer a nueva gente. Mis pasatiempos favoritos son correr, nadar, cocinar, leer, hacer compras, mirar pelis, esuchar música, bailar, etc.

Sorry, only registered users can view full profiles - Register and Log in