REGISTER TODAY!

Aupair with photo

foto

Anna Kotnowska from Poland

Family with photo

foto

andres from Spain


Kateryna Khriapak (id: 14401, age: 25, a female) from Ukraine (Ukraine)

I speak spanish (spanish) , russian (russian) , ukrainian (ukrainian) , english (english)

Each person is different in their own way. I love to cook and entertain. I love sharing experiences with people, and I'm very outgoing. When I'm at work, I focus on what is going on in my professional life, but when I am at home, it's all about my family. After spending the last two summers working in the supermarket in the USA, I've developed a number of important skills including team work, responsibility and of course communication skills. But I want to learn more and everything I can, and my goal is to achieve results beyond the expectations of everyone, including myself. But what differs me from others, I really enjoy studying languages. I think that this is the greatest part of my life, I enjoy talking and hearing them, also except the language I like exploring the countries which speak this languages. Traveling is the best thing in this world for me, when you can meet different people, visit different places, especially when you are traveling by car, when you are driving and can stop wherever you want. Also I am fond of music, I like going to concerts. And sometimes I play different sport games for health and pleasure. I usually play such games as volleyball, table tennis, and sometimes football. I am very energetic, so I need to pass my free time actively, for example, swimming, dancing, cycling, etc.

Sorry, only registered users can view full profiles - Register and Log in