REGISTER TODAY!

Aupair with photo

foto

Katie Aguero from U.S.A.

Family with photo

foto

Bellver from Spain

nopic

Michela Bevilacqua (id: 14376, age: 26, a female) from Italy (Italy)

I speak spanish (spanish) , italian (italian)
and a bit german (german) , english (english)

My name is Michela, I'm Italian and I live close to Verona, “the town of Romeo and Juliet”, a centre well known for its Opera and several historical landmarks. I come from a family of 4: my father,57 - plumber, my mother,54 – housewife. My brother is 32 years old and he is an engineering worker. We also have a dog, which I really like taking care of. I am a cheerful, creative and trustworthy person, who really like spending time with children as I believe that they fill our lives and they are the treasure of humanity. Even though I am only 22 I am a very mature person with strong sense of responsibility. Plus I am a non-smoker and healthy girl. I like traveling very much and I also have experience in living with host families as during my school years I had the chance to take part in foreign exchange programmes, which allowed me to develop a very open minded way of thinking and to get on well with people of different cultural backgrounds. Therefore I am easygoing and considerate of household rules and family’s privacy. I also have experience in working with children. Between September 2009 and December 2010 I worked part-time as after school nanny and I used to look after 3 children: Tristan and Greta (3), Nicole (9). My duties consisted of picking them up from school and being in charge until bed time with occasional night babysitting. During all this time I established a very good relationship with the family, which is still lasting. Besides this I used to babysit ‘on call’ for other families when in need.

Sorry, only registered users can view full profiles - Register and Log in