REGISTER TODAY!

Aupair with photo

foto

Fanni F├╝rst furstfanni from Hungary

Family with photo

foto

Trasonova from Czech Republic

With Host Family in Poland

Xue Huang Snow (id: 14349, age: 25, a female) from China (China)

I speak chinese (chinese) , english (english)
and a bit german (german)

About experience with children
1.I worked for a private school for one week in Kazimierz, Poland with my co-worker from Indonesia. The age of the children is from 4 to 8. I worked 6 hours per day. These are some of the job description:
--Use powerpoint and videos to show the Chinese natural scenes and cuisines as well as traditional activities to the children.
--Teach the children to play some typical Chinese games and make some handcrafts together. --Singing, dancing and painting with the kids.
2.I stayed with a lovely family when i worked for the community center in Radzyn, Poland with my co-worker from Pakistan. The children aged from 6 to 18. I worked six hours per day. The family has three children, one is 15 years old whilst the rest are 12 and 10.
--I communicated with the older sister a lot because she is the only kid that can speak english. --I taught the little girl how to make typical Chinese hairstyle and jumping with the boy in the trampoline.
--I cooked Chinese food for the family several times and learned how to cook some polish food 3.I worked for one week in a library of the town named Filej with my co-worker from Spain.There were about 30 children in my lessons. Our daily routine was two hours indoor lesson about Chinese culture and two hours outdoor activities to play games such as volleyball and badminton as well as some special language games. The age of the children were from 4 to 16.I taught them how to write calligraphy and make Chinese knots. I am a private tutor here in China, teaching primary school students Chinese, Math and English.

Sorry, only registered users can view full profiles - Register and Log in