REGISTER TODAY!

Aupair with photo

foto

Raquel Baez from Germany

Family with photo

foto

Bande from Spain


Lesia Hotra (id: 14301, age: 23, a female) from Ukraine (Ukraine)

I speak english (english)
and a bit english (english)

Dear family!
My name is Lesia.
Living in city Uzhgorod.
I am studing in University/ foreign philology!So, at the moment, I would like to take some time out of academics to have a different life experience, To this end, I think spending a year abroad would be particularly interesting.
When it comes to child care experience,I have helped my parents look after my brothers and sister since birth. Although my looking after them is now restricted to my university vacations, as a teenager, I was nevertheless much more involved in caring for them on a daily basis.
Also,usually every summer i am working teacher in camp, organized for children part in recreational indoor and activities: we sang, played games, role played, drew, painted, and narrated stories. We also went out on picnics and a camping trip.
As far as preferences are concerned, I am looking for a live-in arrangement with a host family, that would be happy to have me stay with and work for them for at least 6 months. I would also prefer looking after children between 1 to 15 years.
I would be happy to have the opportunity to speak with you: to answer whatever questions you may have about me or my childcare experiences; to learn more about your family; your interests and to know more about what you expect from the au pair arrangement.
Thank you very much for your interest in my application!
I look forward to hearing from you.
Yours Sincerely,
Lesia

Sorry, only registered users can view full profiles - Register and Log in