REGISTER TODAY!

Aupair with photo

foto

Marco Facchini from Italy

Family with photo

foto

Hopkins from New Zealand

nopic

Ani Babayan (id: 14288, age: 26, a female) from Armenia (Armenia)

I speak russian (russian) , english (english) , other (other)
and a bit other (other)

Hello My name is Ani Babyan, I am young and perspective girl from wonderful and beautiful country called Armenia. It is really ancient country, with its reach culture and beautiful nature. I am 21 years old, I am translator, and I speak Armenian, Russian and English. I have work with children before and I like that job too much and now when I have heard about Aupair position in USA , country about which I have heart so much and never was there , I decided to apply and try to find a suitable family for me. Of course , you are wonder, what I did when I was working with children, to tell the true it was not job for me, it was pleasure to spent my time with children, play with them, teach them different games, answer to all their questions and also I try to be a Big sister for them. I took cared about two wonderful and charming children: boy and girl. The boy – Samvel, was 5 years old, he was as an Angel, really wonderful soul and sense of humor in his 5 years. His sister was younger him, she was 3 years old, also charming as a Barby ) Also I have two sisters and a brother myself, and we all very friendly and spend a lot of time together. In my family I have mother and father and I will be happy if my Host family will be as my own family and will take me as your big daughter. I am looking forward to hear from you, to see your photos, also communicate with you more, may be you are the family of my dream where I will be happy to stay as an Aupair during a year. Kisses Ani.

Sorry, only registered users can view full profiles - Register and Log in