REGISTER TODAY!

Aupair with photo

foto

Kristina Mihalova from Slovakia

Family with photo

foto

fernanda from Colombia

me

Katerina Tuckova (id: 14252, age: 23, a female) from Czech Republic (Czech Republic)

I speak czech (czech) , english (english)
and a bit french (french) , japanese (japanese) , esperanto (esperanto)

I am open-minded and easily adaptable to new environment. I spent last year living in the US which was a very enriching experience. I have also been to United Kingdom many times and have good friends there. My hobbies are sports,travelling and culture. I am a rather dynamic person, I like routine and when things go well according to the schedule on the other hand I also like being spontaneous and enjoy the opportunity to do something unusual. I enjoy life, tasty food and sunshine. Being responsible, sensible, kind, non-smoking etc. are qualities I find obvious for au pair to possess and I think I do to. Although I am only 19 years old I often hear people talking about myself as about “very mature for her age”, however I would definitely roll in the grass with kids. I want to grow and learn. I consider myself as a generally nice person and I like to help people and see them happy, children especially. In my opinion, young children without special needs need to be surrounded by people with heart and who will love them and show them wrongs and rights. I think I am able to do that. I would personally want to be surrounded by nice and smiley people who would love my family and take care of my child to the best of their abilities. I am available from June to September as an summer au pair. I realise this decreases my chances of finding a family, the more I will appreciate any given opportunity and I promise to be as wonderful au pair as possible. I kindly ask you to consider hiring me. Thank you for your time.

Sorry, only registered users can view full profiles - Register and Log in