REGISTER TODAY!

Aupair with photo

foto

Alexandra Kassai from Hungary

Family with photo

foto

Zeng from China

nopic

Gloria-Alexandra Cebotari (id: 14250, age: 24, a female) from Romania (Romania)

I speak spanish (spanish) , rumanian (rumanian) , english (english)
and a bit french (french) , swedish (swedish)

I first started to work with a child when I was 14. One of my mother's friends just gave birth and didn't have that much time for her other child and so I went every evening picked him up from school, helped with his homework and cooked him dinner and then stayed until he went to bed. In that very summer I also worked as a house-cleaner for various friends of my mother's. When I turned 15 and started high-school I took part in some meetings about children and the best ways to help them study and keep their interest alive while playing educational games. By the summer, my aunt from England called and asked me if I wanted to go live with them for the summer holiday to help them with their 2 girls who were 5 and 2 at that time. It was one of my best summers. I was a volunteer for one year at a shelter for homeless children and I think I learned the most from there. At 17 I spent again a summer in England helping my aunt with her daughters and from time to time helped some of her friends with their children too. I must mention that I was home-alone with the girls for a weekend and got along just perfectly. I also took a course about communicating with children and at 18 I got my certificate which allows me to teach English. I always worked as a babysitter when the parents needed me it was a constant part of my life. I lived in Stockholm for 3 months and fell in love with the city this being the reason I want to move there.

Sorry, only registered users can view full profiles - Register and Log in