REGISTER TODAY!

Aupair with photo

foto

Barbora Šindlerová from Czech Republic

Family with photo

foto

Diego Pardo from Spain

nopic

Monika Dabkowska (id: 14123, age: 30, a female) from Poland (Poland)

I speak spanish (spanish) , italian (italian) , polish (polish) , english (english)
and a bit portuguese (portuguese)

Jeg heter Monika og jeg er 25 år gammel :) My biggest passion is foreign languages: I speak fluently Spanish which I learned in a bilingual high school. I also speak Italian thank to my host family in Italy. I was taking care of two amazing girls (currently Cristina is 11 and Annalisa is 6). I travelled to Sicily several times during my summer holidays and I really enjoyed this time with my little Italian bambine! Nowadays, I’m improving my English by attending to three different courses. I could also learn English with two great boys: Jakub (3) and Yusaf (7), when I was in Manchester helping to taking care of them. I also understand Portuguese because of the subject of my thesis: I’m interested in migrations movements in Brazil. I graduated in Historical Tourism. Currently I live with my mum (she’s a nunny!) in Gdańsk, an amazing city at the Baltic Sea shore. I teach Spanish and translate websites. In my spare time I read a lot of books and practice jogging. And also I learn Norwegian! I really love kids! And I can assure you, they love me too :) ! I enjoy playing with them, teaching them new things and in generally, spending time together! I can also be a Spanish teacher for your kiddies :)

Sorry, only registered users can view full profiles - Register and Log in