REGISTER TODAY!

Aupair with photo

foto

Oksana Abdulgareeva from Russia

Family with photo

foto

Fletcher from United Kingdom


Svetlin Odadzhiev (id: 14001, age: 33, a male) from Bulgaria (Bulgaria)

I speak bulgarian (bulgarian) , english (english)
and a bit chinese (chinese) , spanish (spanish)

I have graduated my bachelor and master degree in philosophy. I have been prized student twice – once as bachelor and once as master. I have a certificate for teacher too. I think it would be nice if I have the chance and the opportunity to put all I have learned into practice My firs language is Bulgarian, of course, but I`m also very good in English. I have studied English for about 12 years. I know a little bit Chinese too. Frankly said I don`t use Chinese very much so I am nor very good of speaking it, but if its need i will refresh my knowedges. I have many interests including: culture, art, literature, sports and many more. I think I`m a interesting person, honest, caring, man who can count on. About my leisure, I like to read, watching interesting documentary movies, shows, TV series and cartoons. I also enjoy listening music, working out, cooking. I have a several published articles in different magazines. I`ve worked as a social worker in CPD (Child protection Department). My responsibilities as such included work with kids in risk, kids in traffic, children with different problems – physical and psychological, children abandoned by their parents and many more.

Sorry, only registered users can view full profiles - Register and Log in