REGISTER TODAY!

Aupair with photo

foto

Ruben Cernadas from Spain

Family with photo

foto

Muir from United Kingdom


Anastasija Tys (id: 13731, age: 23, a female) from Ukraine (Ukraine)

I speak polish (polish) , russian (russian) , ukrainian (ukrainian) , english (english)
and a bit norwegian (norwegian)

I'm on the 2nd year in the Lviv national university. I'm studying polish and ukrainian languages and culture and my speciality is teacher / translator. I was studying at English school and have already gained an average qualification of technical translator. Two years ago I started to teach children (10-12 years old). Last year I was aked to look after a child (3 years old). His mother was waiting for his acceptance to the kindergarten and as she had to work, I was sitting with her son almost every evening for 5 months. Then I decided to take nurse courses. There I was taught to look after the children since the first day of their life till the majority. I've learned almost everything about their psychology and development. I'm acquainted with physiological and psychological features of children, methods for early childhood development, educational games, child personal crisis and know principles of infant nutrition. I can make children interested in something and set a warm contact with them. I'm creative, with good taste, responsible, self-dependent, calm, easygoing, cheerful, well-bred. As I live only with my elder brother, all the housework and cooking is my duty, so I'll be able to help you with it. I have a dog, so I could also look after your pets. I lead a healhy way of life, go in for sport. Every summer I work in the gym I had an experience as a personal trainer. My hobbies : reading (specially popular psychology), cooking, sport, handycraft. I'm interested in culture, nature, philosophy.

Sorry, only registered users can view full profiles - Register and Log in