REGISTER TODAY!

Aupair with photo

foto

Susanne Sjolund from Finland

Family with photo

foto

caraballo from Spain


Gina Münchow (id: 13581, age: 24, a female) from Germany (Germany)

I speak german (german) , english (english)
and a bit french (french)

my name is Gina , I’m 18 years old, living in Germany. I’m looking for a family which doesn’t only need a babysitter fort the children, but also a person who will be a friend for the whole family! I’ve finished my graduate degree in May this year. I speak English and German, but as you can see me English isn’t the best ..With this Au Pair programme I hope to improve my English Skills, learn more about the English culture and enjoy a great time with a great family who sees me as a good friend of the family. My mother is a self-employed graphic designer, my father works as a policeofficier. My little sister, ten years old. Otherwise I love to ride and meeting friends. Sometimes I look after the two little kids of my neighbours. They are now two years old and very sweet natured. I take care of them if the parents have to work or else. I often go out with the kids, especially if the weather is nice! I think being outside is very important for children. In January I have passed my drivers license so now I’m very flexible! The parents of the children I take care of often say to me how friendly and helpful I am. Though I think due to my experience with children I think they like me and I think I know the children’s need. At the moment I’m at a host family in London, but because of impassable differences from the parent site I have to look for a new family. They also have written me a reference, so if you’re intrested you can have a look at it!

Sorry, only registered users can view full profiles - Register and Log in