REGISTER TODAY!

Aupair with photo

foto

Rachael Shirt from United Kingdom

Family with photo

foto

Thompson from United Kingdom

me

Manyaszek Fanni (id: 13211, age: 25, a female) from Netherlands (Netherlands)

I speak hungarian (hungarian) , dutch (dutch) , english (english)
and a bit spanish (spanish) , italian (italian)

I am Fanni and 21 years old. I am currently living in The Netherlands, although I was born and grew up in the southern part of Hungary. I have a really loving family of five and I am the youngest. My parents have a printing office and they are the perfect role models for me. They build everything up for our family basically from nothing. My first language is Hungarian, and I am also fluent in English. I also speak good dutch and I am currently following a dutch language course. After I graduated from high school, I lived in Mexico with my sister for 6 months and than I came to The Netherlands almost 2 years ago. First I was here an au pair for 6 months and now I am looking for my new host family. During high school, I babysat for families with children aged 4-10. I also worked in a daycare center for 1-4 years old children (I have a reference from there). At home I've been cooking meals for the family, ironing and washing regularly for as long as I can remember, and since I've been living on my own I've continued to do all this properly for myself. I consider myself as an optimistic person, I try to see the positive side of everything. I would describe myself as reliable, caring, friendly, helpful and tolerant. I try to make the best of every situation. I like spending time with my friends and have fun with them, listening to music, go shopping and take photos. Photography is one of my biggest hobbies next to fashion, beauty and make up. I also like reading a good book. Thank you for reading! Yours sincerely, Fanni

Sorry, only registered users can view full profiles - Register and Log in