REGISTER TODAY!

Aupair with photo

foto

Mhely Benavide Ruiz from Denmark

Family with photo

foto

cristina from Spain

nopic

Maria Todoran (id: 13040, age: 26, a female) from Romania (Romania)

I speak hungarian (hungarian)
and a bit english (english)

My name is Maria Todoran,I am 21 year old girl.I finished with my school in 2012. I m living in Plaiesii de de Sus in Romania. I wash born in a little town in the middle of the country scurrounded by high mountains and large forests. I live with my family . My father's name is Janos,he is 53 years old . My mother's name Maria , she is 50 years old.My parent's work at home with animals . I have a sister and a brather . ,My sister name is Katalin (30),she is working in a shop ,my brother's name Istvan,he is hoelping to my parents at home. I really like childrans . My sister has two little girl and we live in the same house , so I'm always with them . I lke to read storyes before bed time . I of them babysit . My family lives in harmony in a smale house with garden.At the wikends we like to go out to the nearby forests ,where we have barbecue pay and have fun together . Life is organised in our family , we have the programme for every day . In my free time , I go out with my friends . I like cykling and playing pin-pong.I have experience in cldcare with and I am both phisycally and emotionally ready and prepared for for being an Au Pair . I also accept looking after more children , I accept cooking ,cleaning up , ironing ,every housework , I also like animals , aspecialli dogs . So I am attented to take it on wolks . I am hardworkyng ,organized and non smoker girl . I am very happy that I had the chance to write to you and I hope that you will like my letter.

Sorry, only registered users can view full profiles - Register and Log in