REGISTER TODAY!

Aupair with photo

foto

Aline Almeida from Ireland

Family with photo

foto

harding from United Kingdom


Ginna Amaya (id: 13012, age: 25, a female) from Colombia (Colombia)

I speak spanish (spanish) , english (english)

I am open minded and I am always eager to learning new things and get to know new cultures and lifestyles. I'm easy-going and tolerant. If we have any kind of conflict, we just need to talk about it and we can find a solution. There's always a solution. - Talking about leisure, I like sport, I play soccer and voleyball. I love music, I play guitar, violin and accordion, therefore I like to sing songs to children and I think they enjoy it. I like to do handcrafts and artworks. I love pets , even I have a dog called Moon. - I'm responsible, energic, dependable, independent, easy-going, lovely, joyful and sweet. I consider myself caring, trustworthy ans resourceful. I am always eager to learning new things to do. I am very positive and always with a smile in my face I enjoy being with my friends, going for walks, visiting places I have not been to, and reading a good book. I am a really active person. Whenever and wherever I am, I try to do activities. From dawn to nightfall, I feel need of moving. Even if I don't have anything to do I always get up soon in the morning. Since I was a child I have practiced a lot of sports. I love the nature and all outdoor activities. I am able to help children with homework. I can teach them Spanish :)

Sorry, only registered users can view full profiles - Register and Log in