REGISTER TODAY!

Aupair with photo

foto

Silvia Angosto Moreno from Spain

Family with photo

foto

Bonet from Spain

nopic

Petra Koucka (id: 12927, age: 2018, a female) from Czech Republic (Czech Republic)

I speak english (english)
and a bit german (german)

I am responsible, enthusiastic, easygoing and cheerful person with sense of humor.I try to enjoy every day and spend my free time active. I enjoy all kind of sports, especially skiing, snowboarding and jogging. I have basics of tennis but I need to play a lot. In winter I teach children at ski school in mountains near to my hometown and I really enjoy it. (You can check some photos in gallery.) On the other hand I enjoy creative works too, like is drawing or ceramic. I love to spend my free time active with my close friends or my family. We do lots of entertaining together such is downhillskiing or cycling. In summer I really enjoy outdoor trips, camping, picnics wals with dog etc. My past experience as au pair: Last summer I spent as au pair in amazing engish family in North Yorkshire and it was amazing time for me. I took care of one boy and dog. I really felt like a member of the family. I am still in touch with the them. * I can be able to provide references by email. I don't mind to help you with a housework (I am used to do it at home) like is ironing, cleaning, vacuming etc.. I enjoy cooking a lot so it should't be problem to cook. I have a clean driving licence more than two years and I am used to drive every day. If you like my profile and think, that I could fit to your family do not hesitate to contact me anytime. I look forward to hearing from you.

Sorry, only registered users can view full profiles - Register and Log in