REGISTER TODAY!

Aupair with photo

foto

Esperanza Romero Melchor from Spain

Family with photo

foto

KEARNEY from Ireland

nopic

Rochelle Kenny (id: 12885, age: 22, a female) from Canada (Canada)

I speak english (english)

I am currently a 16 year old female from a small town in Alberta. I have babysat since the age of 10, and have my babysitting license. I help with the Childrens Ministry at my church, and am a Junior leader in my youth group. I have worked at a daycare since June of 2012, and have my level one in childcare. During my years of babysitting I have looked after children with disabilities including down syndrome and severe learning disabilities. I also have looked after children for long periods of time (overnight for days). I have my drivers here in Canada and am a honors student. Before my days of working at the daycare (my jobs include looking after children of all ages, and cleaning) i worked at a hair salon where I was a shampoo girl, duties included interacting with customers, and doing all of the cleaning around the salon. My hobbies include reading, baking, camping, anything ourdoors, swimming, and spending time with my family and friends. I love to travel, and when I finish my time as an au pair i will be going to University to get my degree in Childcare (I can also do it online while on the job if host family prefers)and open up my own dayhome. ps. I can look after childrena s young as newborn, but the site wouldnt let me put that!

Sorry, only registered users can view full profiles - Register and Log in