REGISTER TODAY!

Aupair with photo

foto

eylem gunes from Turkey

Family with photo

foto

Fletcher from United Kingdom

nopic

Ainura Bukharbayeva (id: 12604, age: 27, a female) from Kazakhstan (Kazakhstan)

I speak french (french) , russian (russian) , english (english)

My name is Ainur Bukharbayeva. I’m 22. I’ve graduated from the university this year. I’m a translator. Now I’m working in international company so as to support myself. I learn 2 languages: English and French. Also I speak Kazakh and Russian. I’m interested in football: I’m fan of Real Madrid and Liverpool)) also my favorite country teams are France and Spain. I like reading, especially English and American literature and my favorite books are Charles Dickens “David Copperfield”, William Makepeace Thackeray “Vanity Fair”, Theodore Dreiser “An American Tragedy”, H. Beecher Stowe "Uncle Tom's Cabin"; M. Mitchell "Gone with the Wind" and so on. Some years ago I went to boxing and oriental dancing, and now I’m interested in singing. I can characterize myself as a very single-minded, generous, sensitive, sociable person. I’m crazy of cooking, I spend a lot of time preparing something tasty. I like cooking!!! all my family and my friends like it so much))) I can’t live without tasty food, but I keep my body in good form. I like jogging and dancing! I like reading (English, American, French literature) and listening to music (different types of music)!! Also I’m a football fan and I like singing! So if you are interested in my candidacy, you can write me to mail address.

Sorry, only registered users can view full profiles - Register and Log in