REGISTER TODAY!

Aupair with photo

foto

Shiela Celis from Philippines

Family with photo

foto

Ollonsten from Sweden

nopic

begovic Samel (id: 12598, age: 38, a male) from Macedonia (Macedonia)

I speak english (english)
and a bit german (german)

I have completed secondary school of agriculture am 185 cm tall and in very good physical shape (and I'm a pretty strong person) easy to adapt to any new work position - I have a remarkably good command of Divinity (particularly regarding the history of Islam and the history of Christianity) as well as the subject of sects and their emergence - As a student ("During University") I wrote a term paper about the history and emergence of hip hop culture - I have gained work experience in an internet cafe during which I learned about maintenance and repairing of PCs as well as many other internet and computer related technologies. - As a regular soldier of the battalion "special actions" I was deployed to Kosovo in 2001 in order to facilitate its demarcation. - In my leisure time I have twice had the opportunity to work toward the rescue of two young men who became involved in a sect. On both occasions their parents consulted me and in both cases I succeeded. They now live a normal, satisfying life and have built their own families. - I have experience in audio and video production on an amateur basis. Including composing, writing texts, recording and producing. The programs I have mastered are: Cubase, FL Studio, Nuendo, DR, Vegas, and Fireworks. - I have good knowledge of breeding various agricultural cultures and flora as well as the upbringing of birds and poultry - I use my leisure time for painting (acrylic on canvas or wo

Sorry, only registered users can view full profiles - Register and Log in