REGISTER TODAY!

Aupair with photo

foto

Natasha Samoiliuk from Ukraine

Family with photo

foto

Padovano from Spain


Raquel Baez (id: 12582, age: 32, a female) from Germany (Germany)

I speak german (german) , spanish (spanish)
and a bit english (english)

My name is Raquel ( Rachel ), I'm a 26 years old Spanish girl, live in Germany, the intention was to spend three months in this country, but in the end I'm here for 5 years. I really enjoyed this experience and I decided to visit another country. I have much experience with children because I have been working for many years in this field. For example I have been interning at a kindergarten for a year and a half with children of 2-6 years. I worked for 2 years once a week in a group doing different activities in a forest with children between 6 and 9 years. Currently work in a community center that helps immigrants to better integration, I am responsible for the care of their children when they visited a school of German language, have normally 10 children of 0-3 years old. I have worked in private mode for many families babysitting their children and I visited a first aid course for children. Is ironing, cooking and therefore would not be a problem for my help in the homework. One of my main reasons for making an Aupair is to improve my English, I have a medium level, but to have a good conversation, I need to spend some time in an English speaking country. My strengths are: I am trustworthy, responsible, caring and liveling My weakness: I am sometimes a bit clumsy and naive. I'd like to visit a school of English in my spare time. My hobbies are: painting, singing, dancing, reading, swimming, cycling, ....

Sorry, only registered users can view full profiles - Register and Log in