REGISTER TODAY!

Aupair with photo

foto

Barbora Šindlerová from Czech Republic

Family with photo

foto

Diego Pardo from Spain


Aurélie Laborieux (id: 12372, age: 27, a female) from France (France)

I speak french (french) , english (english)
and a bit german (german) , russian (russian)

My name is Aurélie I recently turned 22. I am living on the west coast of France in a charming little town. I have a degree in English so I can speak and understand English easily but I don't consider my self as fluent and I think that I have always things to learn. I am a bit shy when I don't know people but I am working hard on it ! So I guess that the first week would be quiet but after I am a young woman full of energy :) Children need to dream, don't you think so ? I remember myself being a quiet girl with always a smile on my face, and stars in my eyes. I am open-minded, patient, friendly, honest, punctual, responsible, reliable and above all I am always joyful. I can also say "no" when I have too even if I think it's hard to be authoritarian with our little blond headed :) I can be a little grimpy too when I wake up from the wrong foot but who isn't a little bit sometimes? According to kids I am friendly, caring and loving. I have 2 adorable nephews and 2 adorable nieces (aged 1 to 6). I have no experience as an au pair but i will definitely do my best to satisfy your hopes. My hobbies are quiet numerous and various : Photography, Fashion, Cinema, Music, Dancing, Singing, Museaum, Reading, Playing Games, Sports such as Basketball, Handball, Volleyball, Riding horses sometimes too and a lot more... I have my french driving licence for 4 years now but I have never driven on the left side of the road ! I am available from April till the end of August as I will go back to uni in Septembre.

Sorry, only registered users can view full profiles - Register and Log in