REGISTER TODAY!

Aupair with photo

foto

MaAngeles Alcaide from Spain

Family with photo

foto

Skrlj from Slovenia


Majo Fofanah (id: 12218, age: 30, a female) from Germany (Germany)

I speak german (german) , english (english)
and a bit spanish (spanish) , french (french) , russian (russian)

Hello, family, My name is Majo and I am 24 years old. I study for 4 years of Russian and finish my study probably this year in February. I am very helpful a very cosmopolitan person and had agood education and i am reliable. As an Au Pair I would also like to help other families and to support them with the education of their children. I like children and can handle very well with you, because I have already finished a 2-week training period in a kindergarten. It would be the best if I would go to a Russian-speaking country, because I study as already mentioned in Russian and this language beside the child look even better would like to control! Of course it also fits me in a family the Spanish or in English speaks. I am already glad to get to know very other cultures and to live with other families. I read very much with pleasure and am sporty! Because I am with pleasure among people, it falls to me very easily to integrate me. I am interested very much in different cultures and languages. Among the rest, my strengths are I a big heart and i am very helpful. Creativity and flexibility and a certain sense of responsibility lie to me in the blood. To my weaknesses, I don't have a Lot but sometimes i am too Kind :) My people feel me as a very pleasant person. I am a very happy person and get very fast hurdles to overcome easily. On me is always reliance and you can trust me :)

Sorry, only registered users can view full profiles - Register and Log in