REGISTER TODAY!

Aupair with photo

foto

Zdenka Eliasova from Slovakia

Family with photo

foto

Magunus from United Kingdom

I with my brothers

Terezie Klejchov√° (id: 12210, age: 22, a female) from Czech Republic (Czech Republic)

I speak czech (czech)
and a bit english (english)

I think I am cheerful, responsible, polite and honest. I am rather introverted but I guess I will love you and your family’s members as well I love children I look after now. I like reading, dancing, swimming, traveling, work with children, learning new things. I also play piano but I am not very good. When I was child I played the flute too.
I live in a small village in the Czech Republic. I live there with my family. We are a big family because I have five younger siblings: three sisters Abigail (17), Anna (15), Laura (13) and two brothers Damian (8) and Sebastian (6). All of them attend primary school except Abi who studies at secondary school. I am study at secondary school too – subject tourism services. During weekdays I used to stay in dormitory, now I stay in lodging because I prepare for my school-leaving exam. My father is a joiner and my mother works as a nurse in a charity. We live together in our family house and we are Christians so we go to the church. We don’t have any pets but I don’t have problem with animals – the truth is that I like pets and I would like to have some in my future life. So I’ll be ok with your pets if you have some. If you would like to know any more information about me please feel free to ask me.

Sorry, only registered users can view full profiles - Register and Log in