REGISTER TODAY!

Aupair with photo

foto

robin dugast from United Kingdom

Family with photo

foto

hannnamoseng@gmail.com from U.S.A.

me, myself and I

Nika Brodnik (id: 12057, age: 24, a female) from Slovenia (Slovenia)

I speak slovenian (slovenian) , english (english)
and a bit german (german) , spanish (spanish) , croatian (croatian)

Hey. I'm Nika. The happy kid they say. I'm 22 years old girl who is always positive and optimistic. I'm very caring and responsible. I love to laugh and make other people laugh. Is healthy :) I'm very pation person and have a very strong will. I like to achieve the goals that i gave myself. I'm also very communicative so i don't have any problems with meeting new people. In free time i live for dance, love to sing also. Music give me energy and make my worst day, my best! :) Kids? LOVE THEM. They have the power to make your days colourful and bright. I can connect with them very easily because I can play anything with them. I love to read them bedtime stories and make silly voices and see how interested they get. I like helping them with homework and with practicing for their hobbies. I also like to teach them new things. I'm very creativ and artistic soul so I can try pretty much everything. I've learn that every kid is able to learn anything if he try hard and have the right support around him. I wish to experience your way of living, get to know your culture and meet new people. It would be wonderful to see new things and visit new places. I think we all can give each other a very nice experience. Hope to meet you soon:) lots of love...

Sorry, only registered users can view full profiles - Register and Log in