REGISTER TODAY!

Aupair with photo

foto

Sergey Svechkar from Ukraine

Family with photo

foto

Anderson from United Kingdom

nopic

ALINA Veres (id: 12039, age: 32, a female) from Poland (Poland)

I speak polish (polish) , russian (russian) , ukrainian (ukrainian) , english (english)
and a bit german (german)

I am an open-minded, positive, energetic and active 26 years old person. I’m from Ukraine, but for almost 5 years I have been living and studying in Poland. Now I have polish citizenship and I want to live in Poland in future. This year I want my dream to come true - to go abroad and to become an au pair. I prefer an active way of life. As I’m always trying to keep fit I do everyday gymnastics and jogging. I like doing gymnastics with children. Music is also my hobby as well as dancing. Every time I have an opportunity I go to the mountains, that’s why I’m fond of hiking and camping. As our life is full of different events I also try to do as many interesting activities as possible: watching new films in cinemas, visiting different museums, travelling around the world and cooking new dishes. Also I have an experience in caring for children. I take care of my nephewsduring my summer and winter holidays. My duties were to feed children, to keep meals for them, to make them come sleep, to wash their clothes, to get them dressed, to play with them and so on. While playing with children I prefer to combine outdoor and indoor activities, such as doing something creative with them, going to the playground or playing in the garden, reading children’s books, watching cartoons together, drawing, swimming in the pool, riding bicycles, playing with toys and so on. I understand that it's a great responsibility to Iook after children but I do like it.

Sorry, only registered users can view full profiles - Register and Log in