REGISTER TODAY!

Aupair with photo

foto

Jannet Balabat from Philippines

Family with photo

foto

Savolainen from Finland

nopic

salome narsia (id: 11963, age: 29, a female) from Georgia (Georgia)

I speak english (english)
and a bit german (german)

My name is Salome Narsia and I was born on the 16th of November 1989 in Georgia, Tbilisi. In 2008, I graduated secondary school, in parallels School of Fine Art. This year I’ve graduated Georgian art academy of fine arts. I am an art-photographer and artist. I had lots of exhibitions. In 2011 I was in Switzerland (Geneva) having a workshop and exhibition.I live in Tbilisi with my father and my older sisters (My mother is dead). One of my sisters is 39 years old (Engineer – Construction). My second sister is 33 years old (doctor) and my father is 63 (an engineer – Construction), now he’s having a small business.My native language is Georgian. But I speak English and a little German also (I’m having personal teacher).When it comes to child care experience, I have a very loving relationship to all of them, what becomes pretty noticeable in a way we deal with each other, such as: I always helped my sister to look after my niece. Also my friends (almost all of my friends) have children and I have 5 godchildren … we love to play games and to draw together. I love children very much. I would also like to say that I sincerely enjoy spending time with children and it’s quite easy for me to get along with them and of course I do not have problems to help in the household. I really love cooking and I like to taste other foods (it’s my hobby). I do not have a driver's license and I do not swim well, but I like to walk and to ride a bicycle.

Sorry, only registered users can view full profiles - Register and Log in