REGISTER TODAY!

Aupair with photo

foto

Fanni Fürst furstfanni from Hungary

Family with photo

foto

Trasonova from Czech Republic


Rebeka Klára Hajdu (id: 11955, age: 26, a female) from United Kingdom (United Kingdom)

I speak hungarian (hungarian) , english (english)

In September after completing my final exam in high school I arrived to London for a year to work as an au pair and practise my English. I have lived at an English family and took care of their children (7 and 11 years old girls) for six weeks. In this time I worked as a volunteer at the St Paul’s Steiner School in the mornings, so I am CRB checked by the school. I’m a really calm and imaginative person. I used to look after my two younger sisters, played with them, got them ready for bed, read bed time story, etc. After my sisters grew older I often worked for my uncle as a babysitter. His children are aged 3 years and 10 months. I really like to take care of little children; this is one of the reasons why I used to want to become a kindergarten teacher earlier. Now I think about learning physiotherapy. I’m fond of drawing, painting and dancing and I’m quite good at these things. I also write stories myself, it’s my favourite hobby. In the summer my sisters and I usually spend some time in an art camp. There are always a lot of children in every age. In the last two summers I worked there in the kitchen helping in cooking and washing the dishes. It was a cheaper way to stay in the camp. Although I’m an artistic type, I’m a hard worker too. I lived with my great grandmother for a year because she needed some help. I was suitable because I am easy to live with. I learnt responsibility in this time. You should also know that I am vegetarian, I eat fish, egg and mushroom but I don’t eat meat nor dairy products.

Sorry, only registered users can view full profiles - Register and Log in