REGISTER TODAY!

Aupair with photo

foto

Timea Csaky from Hungary

Family with photo

foto

Huppert from United Kingdom


Marta Alaminos Cacace (id: 11577, age: 27, a female) from Spain (Spain)

I speak spanish (spanish) , english (english)
and a bit french (french)

My experience: I have worked like a nanny for two families during 2 years, one of them with 2 children (one with 3 months and other with 3 years). The other family with 3 children (5, 7, 10). Moreover I did practices (6weeks) in my second course as a teacher in a primary school( with a boy with ADHD and ohther girl with mirror sindrome and other with late learning) (5-6 years old) and in the third course I did practices(6weeks) in a school of special education, children with mental problems and deficiencies associated with motoricas deficiencies. I did my practice with children more deficient that although they could be older(until 21)their intellectual level is like a baby or kindergarten( I had to give them to eat, change them and everything because all of them were in wheelchair). Apart from that I have worked during 4 years as a stewardess image and congresses and 3 years like model of hairdresser. My interests… I like a lot (see and do) sports, travel, singing, dancing (normal music or flamenco, so I can teach you if you want), walk in beaches and parks, I really like the clothes (shopping, go to fashion and I collect necklaces), reading, watch series and films and I love photography (I have a camera that I took it to everywhere). I've done the courses of tennis, swimming, synchronized swimming, computing and flamenco and now, I'm learning braille language.

Sorry, only registered users can view full profiles - Register and Log in