REGISTER TODAY!

Aupair with photo

foto

Sofia Natalizio from Italy

Family with photo

foto

Panza from Turkey

nopic

Eirini Savva (id: 11390, age: 33, a female) from Denmark (Denmark)

I speak greek (greek) , english (english)
and a bit german (german)

My name is Eirini, I am from Greece, but since January 2011 I’ve been living in the Copenhagen area with my two boys age 4 and 6. In Greece I took the first three years of four of the education to become a hairstyler but I had to quit the last year and take care of my children. In my different jobs, education and life experiences I have become a very strong person. I am very responsible and I am hard working – you have to be when you have two small boys. I consider myself to be a peoples-person; something I used in my different jobs in the tourist industry in Greece where I met a lot of different people from around the world. In those jobs I also had to understand and communicate in different languages which are the reason I have a good ear for language and want to learn Danish better. If you meet me you will see that I am an open-minded, honest and reliable person. Job competences I worked in cafe bar as manager (I was making sandwiches, coffees, cocktails, cleaning e. c. t ) I worked in restaurant as the cook’s helper (I made salads and other Greek-style foods, and I was helping cooking) I worked in fast food restaurant as manager I worked as a hairstyling and make-up helper I worked with cleaning hotels, bars, restaurants, stairs and toilets e. c. t. I worked in tourist office I worked in tourist shop (sailing souvenirs) I worked in hotels reception I worked as a babysitter

Sorry, only registered users can view full profiles - Register and Log in