REGISTER TODAY!

Aupair with photo

foto

Alexandra Sofia from Belgium

Family with photo

foto

chicca from Italy


Kate Allan (id: 11190, age: 23, a female) from New Zealand (New Zealand)

I speak english (english)
and a bit french (french)

I am an 18 year old female who has just finished her schooling and currently having a gap year. I am currently working full time as a waitress at an award-winning resturant called Smith and Mckenzie in Hamilton, New Zealand. I am a very motivated person and I strive to do the best I can at whatever I participate in. I have an older sister called Morgan who is 21 years old. Both my parents are in their 50's. Dad is an educational publisher and owns his own business publishing biology textbooks for high schools. Mum has just returned to her nursing at Waikato Hospital here in Hamilton. I'm very friendly and outgoing, with a love of animals. I own two cats: Alley and Mickey. I took up horse riding when I was younger for three years and I feel confident with horses. I am a very reliable and trustworthy person. I get on very easily with children and love spending time with them and teaching them how to do things. My career goal is to eventually become a police officer, however I decided to try and explore other opportunties and take a gap year or two before I commit to the career. I know very little French, however I am a very quick learner and I am planning to get some lessons. I will undertake a first aid course in the near future. I have excellent computer skills and was awarded the top of my year level in advanced computer studies. I also love cooking, and was again awarded top of my year 13 class for food technology in 2011. I love music, reading, movies, hanging with my friends, shopping, and the outdoors. At school I played Hockey and Netball as my sports.

Sorry, only registered users can view full profiles - Register and Log in