REGISTER TODAY!

Aupair with photo

foto

Tumendemberel Myagmarsuren from Austria

Family with photo

foto

Saunders from Ireland

nopic

Aino Nurmi (id: 10944, age: 25, a female) from Finland (Finland)

I speak finnish (finnish) , english (english)

I think my self as very positive and out going person. I'm trustworthy, patient and precise. I have a good sence of humour and my friends think that I'm funny. My recent boss said that I'm spontaneous. I love kids and they like me too. I can cook and I can clean and what I can't do I can learn fast! I have been on practise on two kinder gartens on my area. I was firsth with 2-4 year-olds and second time with 3-5 year-olds. On August 2012 I will have a summer job on elementary school where I will help and teaching students, helping teacher. My hobbies are at the moment rollerblading, gym and training like bodypump and spinning etc. I used to practise bascetball, tennis and squash. I have always been pretty sporty so I think I would have strenght to play with kids in and out side. I speak English pretty well. I think I speak it better than write. It's easier to communicate face to face when you can use tones and faces and hands. I spended 10 days living in English family in Plymouth on 8th grade and I survived it well. My language skills have proved after that so I think I have no communicating problems in English. My mother tongue is Finnish and I speak just very little Swedish. I don't practise any religion.

Sorry, only registered users can view full profiles - Register and Log in