REGISTER TODAY!

Aupair with photo

foto

Victoria Nagy from Hungary

Family with photo

foto

Ledley from United Kingdom

nopic

Darienne D Adamo (id: 10865, age: 26, a female) from Australia (Australia)

I speak english (english)
and a bit italian (italian)

I attended one of Western Australia’s leading girls’ college for my whole 13 years of schooling. In my last five years I won an academic scholarship. In my final year (2009) I was a School Prefect and Valedictorian of my class. I achieved a fantastic leaving score which allowed to me to choose whichever course of study I wished. I chose to study a double degree in Law and Commerce at the University of Western Australia (UWA) and I am currently in my third year; it is a six year course. For part time work I tutor and babysit, which has given me a world of experience with children. I am currently tutoring an 8 year old girl in numeracy and literacy, a 12 year old boy in literacy, and a 14 year old boy in numeracy and science. I babysit regularly for a family with three children aged one (girl), two (boy) and four (boy) as well as a family with three older children aged 8 (girl), 13 (boy) and 16 (boy who is intellectually disabled). I believe I have a natural flare with children; they tend to ‘warm’ to me quickly and I enjoy spending time with them, learning and laughing. My brother and I are the oldest cousins in my family so I have grown up surrounded by younger children and have a genuine love for them.

Sorry, only registered users can view full profiles - Register and Log in