REGISTER TODAY!

Aupair with photo

foto

marylin dracou from Greece

Family with photo

foto

Magill from New Zealand

nopic

Melissa Scheuch (id: 10560, age: 23, a female) from Australia (Australia)

I speak swiss german (swiss german) , german (german) , english (english)
and a bit chinese (chinese)

My name is Melissa Scheuch and I am 17 years. I am from Australia and therefore english is my native language. I am fluent in both German and Swiss German, whilst also speaking a little Mandarin. I attended a Private Anglican College for my 13 years of schooling Education. I am happy, postive, outgoing and not only do I enjoy working, I am also very hard-working. I have been working in a coffee shop as a barista for 3 years, whilst also working at the Local swimming pool as a coach. I have my swim coaching/teaching qualifications, this is due to the fact that I spent years swimming at an elite and national level. I love to travel and would be able to travel with the family. I am used to and love taking care of children of different ages. I am interested in a future of education. I am able to work for your family for 12 months while I am on my gap year following my schlool graduation before continuing my education at University. I am able to way any amount of days and any amount of hours, being on-call is no problem for me. I have my european and also Australian passports and I am able to move around with the family. I look forward to hearing from you and your family.

Sorry, only registered users can view full profiles - Register and Log in