REGISTER TODAY!

Aupair with photo

foto

Lenka Švecková from Slovakia

Family with photo

foto

Lipton from U.S.A.


Aapi Vesa (id: 10368, age: 25, a male) from Finland (Finland)

I speak finnish (finnish) , english (english)
and a bit german (german) , swedish (swedish)



I come from Eastern Finland, from city called Joensuu. However, at the moment I live in southern Lahti-city. My family consists of 5 members, my father, mother, me and my two younger brothers. I love music and I play guitar, which is my main hobby. Acting and filmmaking are also my interests.


I consider myself kind, responsible, calm, humorous and open-minded. I’m also quite adaptable. I’m a person who wants to get different experiences in life, to travel a lot and to meet all kinds of people without any prejudices. Visiting and living in Australia has been my dream for a long time and now that I’ve realized that it actually is possible, I’m not going to waste this opportunity.


I want to experience the whole new everyday life in whole new country. My english isn't perfect, so being au pair would definitely improve my english speaking skills and give me capabilities for the future. As an au pair I would of course take care of your children, help them with school homeworks and provide them different activities. Including guitar- and finnish language lessons if wanted! :) I've got driving license so driving you and your kids to school or work wont be a problem, right after I've learned how to drive on the left side of the road, haha! In addition to child care, I can do light housework. I can also cook if needed.

Sorry, only registered users can view full profiles - Register and Log in