REGISTER TODAY!

Aupair with photo

foto

Dorota Ilków-Gołąb from Poland

Family with photo

foto

oden from Turkey

me

phattarasuda sarakolm (id: 10304, age: 30, a female) from Thailand (Thailand)

I speak other (other)
and a bit english (english)

Hello,Host family
My name is Phattarasuda Sarakolm. I am 24 years old.The girl from thailand.

Personally, I am health-conscious and a non-smoker. I am hardworking, reliable and trustworthy. I am an open mild, friendly, fun and kind person. Most of my free time. I love to cook, especially Thai food.

I'm graduated bachelor degree of manufacture engineering.

I like to enjoy playing outdoors and sport very much. I love traveling and visiting new places. I want visiting many countries and become acquainted new cultures. I start volunteer work in "Anubaan banpasa Kindergarten School" as a Teacher Assistant. I work 5 days per week. There are children aging from nearly 1 years to 6 years old. In the position of my duties are to take care and playing with the children, spoon feeding, changing diapers, teach them to eat, preparing milk for all ages of children, bathing and putting them to bed, teaching Mathematics, English, Drawing, thinking about activities for children, cooking for them and Send children back home.

The reason why that I want to be an aupair. I use to work 2 position in my life.
1.Teacher assistance at the kindergarten school.
2.Process engineer at CPPC Poly Industry Co.,Ltd.

Work between Teacher assistance and Process engineer,I am happy to work as teacher assistance more than process engineer. Because,I am happy when I saw children smile,happy to take care them,happy to play with them.

Sorry, only registered users can view full profiles - Register and Log in